a generic image of someone writing in a book

Welcome to Wrangle Parish Council

Information of Parish Councillors, Parish Council Committees, and other Parish Council information including notes from recent Parish Council meetings

Council Members

Chairperson:  Cllr G Danby

Vice Chairman:  Cllr B Bowles

Councillors:  Cllrs R Edwards, T Ashton, R Featherstone, F Pickett, S Seymour, C Law and P Wrisdale

Clerk to the Parish Council: Mrs E Arnold

Committees and Special Responsibilities

Website: Mrs E L Arnold


All enquires to the Clerk, Mrs E Arnold

Telephone - 01205270352

Email - WranglePC@AOL.com